Directions

It is that time of year again!  Please be reminded of our operating hours during the Christmas season for all dealerships: 
Tuesday December 24, 2019 - CLOSED (ALL DEPARTMENTS - NOT CONSIDERED A STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 
Wednesday December 25, 2019 - CLOSED (ALL DEPARTMENTS - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 
Thursday December 26, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. (SALES OPEN ONLY - SERVICE/PARTS/ADMIN CLOSED - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 
Friday December 27, 2019 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 
Saturday December 28, 2019 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR SERVICE & SALES DEPARTMENTS 
Sunday December 29, 2019 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR SALES DEPARTMENTS 
Monday December 30, 2019 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS 
Tuesday December 31, 2019 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS UNTIL 3:00 PM (CLOSING EARLY) 
Wednesday January 1, 2020 - CLOSED - (ALL DEPARTMENTS - STATUTORY HOLIDAY) 
Thursday January 2, 2020 - REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS FOR ALL DEPARTMENTS
  1. Northway Lincoln

    388 King George Rd
    Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

    • Sales: 18448466409
Loading Map...

Get Directions

Contact

Northway Lincoln

388 King George Rd
Directions Brantford, ON N3T 5L8

  • Sales: 18448466409
  • Service: 1-888-742-8536

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday 11:00 am - 4:00 pm